DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling good.
~I look shitty at the moment.
~I am listening to myself sing this song right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I just watched Lilo and Stitch, got into a great mood, then for some weird reason, wrote a song...

July 01, 2003 ~ 12:27 AM

SAN FRANCISCO

There's something there that I can't see
There's nothing left inside of me
You went away forever and I miss you so
And every day I wonder why
I breathe but I don't feel alive
I'm sure you know so tell me why you had to go

All the things inside of me
All the things I wanna be
All is gone without trace
All that's left is the memory of that place

Whenever I look at the sea
I see your eyes look back at me
Those dreams are gone forever; we will never know
How can you eat? How do you sleep?
Do you know my heart's yours to keep?
You're the main provider of my endless woe

All the things inside of me
All the things I wanna be
All is gone without a trace
All that's left is the memory of that place

That place where I felt alive
That place where the joy was real
That place where I was revived
That place where my heart could heal
That place where I never felt alone
Now that place is unknown

All the things inside of me
All the things I wanna be
All is gone without a trace
All that's left is the memory of that place
Of that place

I wanna be back with you in that place

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.