DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Andy sez that I'm trying too hard... maybe I am?

July 01, 2003 ~ 6:54 PM

I call Trent Kitty at least 8 times a day trying to get a hold of him. No more. I called him twice already today... only one more time tonight. Limiting myself to three times a day? Lol. Not like I'll ever get a hold of him. Trent Kitty is... gone.

I'm not gonna call Brandon anymore. I don't know what the fuck he wants. If he's gonna keep flaking on me, then fine. I don't want to be the only one putting any effort into the relationship; the friendship.

Zach... fuck Zach... He juss wants to get into my pants... That's all he wants. Just a lonely, horny, 25 year old who knows he's not ugly and has got smooth ass moves. Good heart, good samiritan, good date. Bad boyfriend.

Why am I looking for boyfriend material anyway? I'm not ready yet... And I'm not gonna fall out of love with Noah... Ugh. What the fuck are you thinking, Kat? It's all Trent Kitty's fault... the... hope he created... He left remnants of it here with me though he disappeared as Noah did... I'm gonna go take a nap.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.