DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling weird.
~I look "dark haired" {sez Vin} at the moment.
~I am listening to Vin moving around right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Um stuff... lol. I dunno... I hate titles.

July 02, 2003 ~ 9:21 PM

[my housemate Andy] (12:51:24 AM): Did you make some friends?

OMFG Noah sucks (12:51:41 AM): i would have...

OMFG Noah sucks (12:51:44 AM): but i flipped out

OMFG Noah sucks (12:51:46 AM): cuz um...

[my housemate Andy] (12:51:54 AM): ?

[my housemate Andy] (12:52:02 AM): You OK?

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:06 AM): one of the guys started calling me "honey bunny"... the only other person in the world who's ever called me that is Noah

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:13 AM): he wouldn't stop calling me that

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:16 AM): and i wanted to cry

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:20 AM): so i hitchhiked home

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:23 AM): and ditched them...

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:29 AM): i don't know why i flipped out

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:31 AM): i just did

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:35 AM): they were really cool people

[my housemate Andy] (12:52:36 AM): Hitched... at 1am!?!?!?

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:37 AM): really nice

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:39 AM): yeah

[my housemate Andy] (12:52:44 AM): Kat... call me next time.

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:48 AM): with a few high school students

[my housemate Andy] (12:52:52 AM): I *will* get you.

OMFG Noah sucks (12:52:53 AM): they were at a gas station

OMFG Noah sucks (12:53:02 AM): two 17 year old girls

OMFG Noah sucks (12:53:14 AM): a 16 year old boy and another 18 year old boy who'd juss graduated

OMFG Noah sucks (12:53:16 AM): it was very safe

OMFG Noah sucks (12:53:21 AM): i saw them at a gas station

[my housemate Andy] (12:53:35 AM): They are still strangers.

[my housemate Andy] (12:54:05 AM): Do what you like, but I would worry.

[my housemate Andy] (12:54:15 AM): I cannot tell you what to do.

[my housemate Andy] (12:54:43 AM): You're an adult. I just strongly advise against.

[my housemate Andy] (12:55:01 AM): And it wouldn't bother me at all.

[my housemate Andy] (12:55:33 AM): I suppose I'll tell you before you leave how late I will stay awake next time.

[my housemate Andy] (12:56:04 AM): But if I'm not awake, my phone won't ring. At least you would have tried.

[my housemate Andy] (12:56:12 AM): Enough about that though.

[my housemate Andy] (12:56:16 AM): You're home now.

[my housemate Andy] (12:56:39 AM): Sorry to hear about that anyway.

[my housemate Andy] (12:57:18 AM): Why would anyone call you that? You're not a bunny.

[my housemate Andy] (12:57:37 AM): You have cat ears even.

[my housemate Andy] (12:57:43 AM): It just doesn't fit.

[my housemate Andy] (12:58:13 AM): So ...

[my housemate Andy] (12:58:27 AM): My night was boring.

[my housemate Andy] (12:58:40 AM): Every time I started playing Mario, I got sleepy.

OMFG Noah sucks (12:58:57 AM): i'm sorry...

[my housemate Andy] (12:59:04 AM): You are?

OMFG Noah sucks (12:59:08 AM): i'm having a heated discussion with trent right now

OMFG Noah sucks (12:59:17 AM): so if you feel like i'm ignoring you i apologize...

OMFG Noah sucks (12:59:30 AM): i'm trying to deal with .... my own emotions?

[my housemate Andy] (12:59:33 AM): I don't know Trent... should I

OMFG Noah sucks (12:59:39 AM): he's the one that i have a crush on

OMFG Noah sucks (12:59:48 AM): the one that was gonna come on a bus but didnt

[my housemate Andy] (12:59:56 AM): Oh Ok

[my housemate Andy] (1:00:01 AM): Sorry Kat

[my housemate Andy] (1:00:20 AM): I deliberately try not to keep track of who's who.

[my housemate Andy] (1:01:05 AM): Let me know if you start crying.


I really love how Andy cares, and doesn't want to have sex with me. And is just my friend and my housemate and wants nothing more. So I can just be comfortable and friendly and know that I'm not gonna send mix signals or lead him on or something. I like how I can mess around with my co-workers but they are juss that. There will prolly not ever be anything more to it than that. I talk to them while I'm at work. We have fun. Friendly banter. Friendly teasing. Friendly pushing and shoving and cussing. And no sexual tension, ever. I mean, there are a ton of those little boys who have crushes on me I'm sure... or at least juss find me attractive. But um... they're just co-workers. And nothing more. I like that. I like having friends that I don't love but can still have fun with and enjoy myself with. Tony is such a little fucking punk but he makes work interesting. Gustavo stalking me, it's funny and sorta sweet. Pete is just... Pete. Lol. And then there are the girls. It's just good times. I love fucking around with Tony, I think we drive each other crazy. Lol. We're always pissing each other off on purpose. I love my supervisor BJ. He's just... cool. He's such a good person; I like his aura. I mean, he's ugly but you know what I find him more and more attractive everytime that I see him juss cuz he's got such a great personality. He's spiffy and I look forward to work cuz I get to see him. He works almost every single day! Then there's Aaron the maintenance guy who pretends that he's a dick but he's always so nice to me and he's just so funny. And then there's that kid Nicolas who's got a crush on me. The one who lives at the jail camp and has a 7 o clock curfew. Lol. The one who smokes cigs... Trent smokes cigs... Well I had my talk with Trent. He is supposedly trying to quit. I don't really believe him but I'm gonna help him do it if he lets me. He IMed me online. And then he called me. So we talked. And he was gonna come today. And lo and behold, he couldn't. Lol. I couldn't have either, but I'd rather him have been pissed at me for not being able to pick him up than to call me and tell me that I can't pick him up. He cut his hand and had to go to the hospital. I don't know if I believe him. It's too... lucky. Why cut his hand right then? An hour before I was gonna get off work. An hour before I was gonna try to find a way to go get him? I dunno... I doubt he's lying to me... He prolly did it on purpose. Sent himself to the hospital so he wouldn't have to see me. That makes me really sad... So yeah... I'm hanging out with Vin right now.. he's the guy with the long hair that I met in front of the bar that one night... well... not RIGHT NOW... cuz he disappeared. But we did watch a movie together earlier. And he was holding my hand and shit. I ain't gonna let him kiss me and I sure as hell ain't gonna have sex with him... Meh. I dunno... He's back now so I can't really type anymore... That would be rude... So yeah... I'm gonna... entertain. Lol. Or soemthing... I reallyr eally really hope that my Trent Kitty is okay...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.