DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling too much.
~I look pained at the moment.
~I am listening to birds singing outside right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

some other cute boy

July 03, 2003 ~ 5:41 PM

And this boy is the epitome of hair perfection. Lol. To Kat, that is.

Can you tell that Kat is roaming around Face the Jury trying to find something to take her mind off Trent Kitty? Lol. I can't. Cuz for some weird reason, he's on her favorites list. Noah's kitty is no longer Noah's kitty... Does he still have her heart? I dunno. She's weirded out cuz she is talking about herself in third person. Maybe because she wishes that this was not really happening to her, but to someone else.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.