DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling frustrated and sad and disappointed.
~I look dressed at the moment.
~I am listening to my head ache right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Disappearing Trent Kitty

July 05, 2003 ~ 6:43 PM

[my housemate Andy]: Why isn't your friend trying hard to come here?

OMFG Noah sucks: i really dunno... i think we're both scared of how we feel

OMFG Noah sucks: meh

OMFG Noah sucks: he wants to see me though

Andy didn't respond to that. Our conversation ended right there. I wasn't offended... No... It sounds weak, desperate, and lame to me also. Very much so. Andy could be right. Maybe Trent doesn't even wanna meet me. Maybe he juss doesn't wanna hurt my feelings. {He actually does a lot of that already} I IMed him when he got online... Trent Kitty that is... He didn't answer. Then he signed off. I called him... a million times today. Never answered. I called him again after he signed off- the line was busy. I guess he's obviously answering phone calls from someone else. Just not me? Gah. I dunno what to do. I really really don't. I guess I'll go to a movie with Andy. Just wait for him to call me... eesh. Cuz when he does... I'll beg Andy to let me use his car again... Which makes me feel really bad cuz Andy hates lending out his car... And he feels bad when he says no to me even though that's what he always wants to say... Too bad I couldn't get a hold of Trent Kitty... Andy was actually gonna let me borrow his car today if I promised not to ask again for the rest of the month. Oy fucking vey.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.