DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling torn, lost, confused, and frustrated still.
~I look tired and naked at the moment.
~I am listening to hm... nothing right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Travdude123 (11:17:45 PM): loving more than one person is that possible?

July 05, 2003 ~ 4:40 PM

I was talking to Travis the other day... He mentioned something about whether or not it's possible to love more than one person.


July 4th 2003

Travdude123 (11:10:24 PM): the reason im thinking all of these things im reading this book about this woman having an affair and loving two people

Travdude123 (11:16:05 PM): and when she finally gets the man she wants and they move

Travdude123 (11:16:18 PM): he dies 3 days later and she finds out shes pregnant with his child

Travdude123 (11:17:45 PM): loving more than one person is that possible? I mean not making love with more than one person or having sex but truly loving someone else while loving another person

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:09 PM): i think it's gotta be possible

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:24 PM): cuz if it's not...

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:29 PM): iono

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:31 PM): it just is

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:41 PM): but then... i'm still a true romantic at heart

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:47 PM): though a hell of a lot more emo

OMFG Noah sucks (11:19:49 PM): and jaded


Well I was trying out my new Random Entry button and it took me first to the song Echo that I love so much and then to my pseudo suicide note. When I read that note... I don't know... all the pain came flooding back... And I realize that I'm not over Noah... I almost cried reading that. So I guess I don't really know how to love? If I can be in love with more than one person, does that mean that I'm not in love with either? Like cancelling the other one out? It's more than likely that I'm still in love with Noah... so how is it that it's just as likely that I'm falling in love with Trent Kitty? I really don't understand. And I can't get a hold of Trent Kitty so I don't even know if I'm gonna see him today. There's no way that I'm borrowing Andy's car and driving to San Jose unless I'm 100% sure that Trent Kitty's gonna be there... You know? Yeah... Anyway... I was reading cai5fnatux and her entry for today just seemed listless. I feel bad for her cuz she's such a great person and is just unsatisfied with her life right now. Too uneventful. I sorta want her to come on a little vacation and live with me for a while... Maybe? Lol. I doubt she'd go for it but she's definitely invited. Living with me would prove to be hardly mundane and most likely exceedingly eventful. Hmm... I wonder what she'll say? I very seldom have female friends... but I think that me and her could become really *great* friends.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.