DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling disapointed and depressed.
~I look like a bored kitty at the moment.
~I am listening to Trapt right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

arg

July 05, 2003 ~ 11:43 PM

I gave up on Trent and went to a movie with Andy. Called Whale Rider... OMG it was SO SO SO good. It was totally amazing. It takes place in New Zealand... the scenery was just gorgeous. And the little girl who played lead is SUCH a good actress... the emotion was so strong. I can't even descibe it. It was long but really really good. I still would rather have been with Trent though... I think... no offense to Andy... I mean, Andy's awesome. And he bought me Kahlua so we can make mudslide! mmmmmm. Lol. Yeah... Trent Kitty juss signed on. I'm not even gonna try to IM him. He prolly won't respond. =P Ugh. I dun even know. I totally love this song by Trapt called Stories. It's just... good. It's acoustic. "Too much of the same stories in our lives/I think it's time to change, don't you?/Too much of the same stories in our lives/(I think it's time for us to walk away from here)//Now look at me still in your mind/Our memories so intertwined/Well you broke through and found your way/And so did I no need to stay/The same old pictures, tried and true/Been through there,looking for something new" Yeah... Trent Kitty is starting early. He's already starting to break my heart and I haven't even met him yet. I'd hoped that after we met, things would change... things would get better and we'll be happy... but the thing is... I really don't think he wants to meet me. I've already made him angry. I think he insinuates that he does because he doesn't want to hurt my feelings. I don't think he's ever out and told me "I want to meet you". But then, he told me that he was gonna quit smoking cigarettes for me and he doesn't remember that. Or he takes it back. I dunno. Maybe he did wanna meet me... And he juss doesn't anymore? Maybe. By the way, could everyone welcome Isaac? He's just boarded the S.S. Fuck Love with me and prolly a lot of us. SO give him a round of applause for finally seeing the dark. He's got a diary, now too. Here's the link if you wanna read it. See... Trent is hope... the yacht that could get me off the S.S. Fuck Love and take me to Paradise. But I think I've lost him... think I've lost hope. It's all good. I just drank two straight shots of Grey Goose vodka from a cup. And I'm sure in a few moments I'm gonna feel it... Ha. I hope I don't start to annoy Andy with my thinking aloud about Trent Kitty all the time... Ick. Off I go to get more alchy.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.