DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling disoriented.
~I look disoriented at the moment.
~I am listening to the pounding of my head right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

selective amnesia strikes again!

July 08, 2003 ~ 4:36 PM

I did the depressed slumber thing. Fault lies squarely on the shoulders of the migraine I woke up with. I missed work. Sound of the touch tones as I dialed my work number split my head open. There was no way that I could deal with all the ringing and buzzing and shit at work. But you know me and my depressed slumber... Now I don't even remember what it was that bothered me. Ha. {there was no humor behind that Ha} I'm almost scared of reading my old diary entries. Plus I know there was a lot of other things that I was thinking about that isn't in my diary entries. Things that bother me. In my diary there are prolly things that'll bring it all back, though. And here I sit. Timidly asking myself: "Kat, do you really wanna know?" I'm gonna go lion and say no. I don't want to know. I don't wanna be depressed about whatever the fuck I was depressed about. Missing work. No good. Bad kitty. Couldn't be helped. That migraine was intense. I don't remember. That's prolly a good thing or a bad thing. Depending on who decides to call me or IM me or come visit me. Depending on when Andy says cuz he knows about practically everything. Depending on whether I become curious {damned cat instincts} and just read my older diary entries. And remember. I don't want to remember. My mind gives me this gift {or curse} of selective amnesia. It must be for a reason, yes? Maybe? I don't know. All I know is that I do it. I haven't done it since right after Noah broke up with me... forever ago. A whole lifetime. I had a dream that Trent Kitty moved in with me. Cuz there were things in my room that I didn't recognize. And it was clean and neat like how I'd love my room to be. And I came in through my door and he had gotten up to meet me cuz he'd heard me coming. When I stepped in through the door and closed it, Trent Kitty enveloped me in his arms and I just cried. I cried and cried and cried. And then I woke up with a migraine. Ew. Gesh. My dream could be a sign. Maybe it's telling me to just cry. Maybe it's telling me to call Trent Kitty. Maybe it's telling me to clean my room.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.