DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling sad.
~I look tired at the moment.
~I am listening to Hero by Mariah Carey right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

and the final answer is NO

July 09, 2003 ~ 2:03 AM

So Trent Kitty doesn't love me. And he's not gonna. And he doesn't wanna be with me. And he doens't want me. And he tells me all this NOW. Good stuff... I'm sure I'll get over him as soon as I find out what's going on with Emmitt... who I miss... I'm almost glad I never spent any time with Trent Kitty... cuz I'd be in even worse shape... I wish Travis could just move here from Washington... Or Noah would come back to me... Trent fucked me over... I don't think he did it on purpose... He's an asshole anyway... sez him... And a moron... sez Travis... And not worth the pain... sez Andy. So there. I'll land on my feet just fine. And it isn't even that far of a fall.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.