DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling better.
~I look tired at the moment.
~I am listening to Drops off Jupiter by Train right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

You can't tell me this boy isn't beautiful

July 09, 2003 ~ 2:15 AM

He's hot. Too bad he's 16. Which is the same age as my lil' sister. Oh, and there's also this other little thing, he lives in Maryland. But he's really sweet. And he cheered me up... I was gonna be all depressed about Trent... And then I start talking to this boy... and now I can't stop smiling. =] Kids are sweet. Really. This one just happens to be very very beautiful to me... inside and out. He likes cats. That's a few thousand points for him right there. Hehe. I love his hair... now that's even more points...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.