DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling pathetic and heartbroken.
~I look tired and confused at the moment.
~I am listening to Alkaline Trio but I should stop cuz it's REALLY depressing me right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Noah sucks. Why do I fucking love him so much?

July 15, 2003 ~ 4:01 AM

Noah wrote a new diary entry. I want his fucking password!!! Anyone know any good computer hackers? Lol. Meh. Noah is such a fuck ass. Why am I still so very much in love with him? Cuz I'm fucking pathetic. And... my unconditional love, apparently unlike his, is true love.

I fall in love with him all over again, and just that much deeper, every time I look at the ocean. Oh yeah, plus I've got pictures of him everywhere. Lol. And my bath towel was his. I have his blanket. I have his pillow in my pillow case. Oh. And he has my heart.

I wonder how long it'll take him to realize that ignoring me will not make me stop loving him. Though it does give me a chance to love someone else, not in his place, but in his absence, once I see his picture, or see a BMW, or an armadillo, I'm so in love with him again that I cannot feasibly truly love another.

Noah Dekkers. The love of my life. And I'm not dead yet.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.