DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling weird and tired.
~I look tired and hungry at the moment.
~I am listening to my tummy rumble right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

um yeah.... stuff....

July 16, 2003 ~ 12:31 AM

So I went on my very first date with my little boyfriend. We went and saw a movie. 28 days later. I thought it sucked. Um... yeah. I mean, it was okay. But the ending was just retarded... No satisfaction. But it didn't leave you wondering, either. And that girl got soft too quick. Selena. She could have been a superb character. Matt... Such a cute little boy. Still that, though. A little boy. But I've decided I'll just let him keep me as long as he wants me. I adore him. I do. I love that kid. I don't want to hurt him. And plus, this way I have an good solid excuse to be a bitch and say no to any guy that asks for my number... Lol. Mhmm. Everytime I see him I have to smile. No matter how bitchy I feel or tired I am or depressed. He's just too damned cute. His adorable accent. I think I'm gonna start using my VEGG1EKat sn more now... for Matt's sake... I'm sure it'll bug him that my sn has my ex's name in it? Maybe? Iono. I haven't slept in a long time. I haven't eaten since yesterday. I feel like I'm on speed again almost. That thing in my throat that just won't be swallowed... Like I'm tweaking again. But I'm not. I'm online talking to Matt and Travis. Travis is sad. Matt is... so innocent. He hasn't experienced real love derived pain yet. I don't plan on being the one to prescribe it to him.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.