DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling frustrated.
~I look poopiful at the moment.
~I am listening to nada right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

don't tell me what kind of a day to have

July 18, 2003 ~ 11:13 PM

Me and Matt were hanging out in my room last night after going out for ice cream cuz he came to pick me up from work. We fell asleep. Not good. His dad called me this morning really concerned about Matt's welfare. I dunno why he didn't call them in the morning. I should have called them in the morning. They did the overly paranoid parent thing and thought that he'd gotten into an accident or something. And his mom just thinks that he's lost his virginity now. Lol. Yeah... Kat does not want to live in jail despite not having to pay rent. I hope they don't take his car away... Adam is slackin so I'm thinking that I should go feed the ducks with Matt instead. I hope that Matt doesn't get TOO grounded anyway. I'll be nineteen in three months and one day. Woo! Matt's gonna be 18 in seven months and twelve days... Yeah I got myself a new screen name on AOL. Drama free. It won't be like VEGG1EKat that reminds me of Noah cuz that's the one I used when I knew him. And OMFG Noah sucks of course reminds me of him... So yeah. New screen name Woohoo! Real simple. KatLikesStars. I want the same icon as is on my VEGG1EKat account but I can't figure out how to do it. I can't find it in the computer!!! ARG! frustrating

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.