DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling lonely.
~I look lonely at the moment.
~I am listening to nada right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

young people. stupid people. andy.

July 17, 2003 ~ 2:56 AM

And every night I wonder why the fuck I'm dating a 17 year old.

And every day I find laughter and comfort in this 17 year old's arms.

It seems like it'll be forever. He adores me. I won't break up with him.

He's only 17. Gonna be 18 in eight months. Won't make a difference. He's still {1 year, 4 months, and 11 days} younger than me. Always gonna be too young. He's a sweetie, though. Such a great temperment. Barely ever gets angry. Soft-spoken. Just sweet. And his smile. Pretty green eyes. And he's gonna grow out his hair. I like him. I really do. A whole lot. Being near him and hanging out with him makes me so happy. He doesn't even hafta try. He just does it. But most young children also bring joy to my life. I wouldn't categorize him with young children but he is very young. Aye. So confuzzling. That boy. You know what though? It doesn't matter. He makes me happy. I make him HELLA happy. We're good. He won't hurt me. Ever. Seems like it anyway. He's too damned sweet. I don't think he'd be able to hurt me if he tried. That is a good thing. Very good thing. Why spoil a good thing?


Every time I start regaining my faith and love for human race, people like OnTheRitz frustrate me and make me cry, thus making me hate the human race again. Doesn't that suck? Maybe I should block him again. I'd like to pretend that there are no people like him in the world. Those people who think they know it all and insist that they have the correct answer and the correct diagnosis and the correct point of view. And all they have are groundless opinions. Reminds me a whole lot of Adam Geller. Former ex. Hm. People like them suck ass. They should all die and just leave the truly intelligent people so that I don't get frustrated and angry tears anymore.
So I went bowling with Andy my housemate and Matt my boyfriend tonight. Neither of them made a very good impression on the other. Andy was really pissed the whole time because he didn't bowl a 180 or above. Matt was trying to be nice to Andy and just got snapped at. I still had fun. I saw Neno... I don't think he realizes that I'm not single. And Krzys, I made it totally clear to him that I'm NOT single. He tried to use Andy's bowling ball and Andy called him a fruitcake! Haha. I saw Liubov, too. That girl is so pretty and so sweet. I love her. I will miss her when she goes home to Russia after the summer. Mhmm... I"m gonna go take my pills now. And then drink a little? Then watch Andy play Mario.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.