DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling great.
~I look flushed at the moment.
~I am listening to The Used right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Gymming

July 20, 2003 ~ 6:17 PM

I just went to the gym with Andy. Whoa. What a rush. Lol. I'm so tired but I feel totally wonderfully great. Like... Iono. First me and Andy did some stretches. Then I did three laps around the track. Brisk walking. There's no way I could run that. Then I went on an excersize bike and burned 79 calories!!! Then I did sit ups for a few minutes on a sit up machine on 70 pounds. Then back to the excersize bike. I burned another 87 pounds. Yay! Good stuff. I'm gonna pay the $30 to get a gym membership and go more often. If I have time. If I don't have to work, that is. I'm just so hyped up right now... Excited... Iono. Yay endorphins!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.