DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling thirsty, wet, bothered, blank.
~I look wet at the moment.
~I am listening to birds and laundry machine right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

oh, bother.

July 24, 2003 ~ 3:06 PM

you know what really bothers me about all of this? i'm not gonna feel bad for hurting emmett's feelings. what a bitch. isn't that weird? me who could barely EVER say no cuz i don't wanna hurt people... cuz i've been hurt so much. noah stole my heart. i don't care anymore i guess? i mean... ugh. trent kitty. that was just stupid. brandon. that was just wishful thinking. emmett i guess was a chase. play with boys. i have the boy that i want to be with. matt. oh. something else that bothers me about all this. i'm okay with the fact that i won't ever fall in love with matt. it's just... not a problem. i wouldn't mind spending the rest of my life with him. but i won't ever be in love with him. noah's still the only one. the love of my life. fucker. i am so very fond of matt. and i love him dearly but i think as one would love a cat or a dog? a friend and companion. that's a horrible thing to say. i really shouldn't say that. he's a doll. he's a wonderful WONDERFUL boy. but i'm not in love with him. yet i'm going to hurt emmett for him. bitch bitch bitch. i don't understand this. and it bothers me.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.