DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling sick still... and tired.
~I look strangely pretty at the moment.
~I am listening to TRAPT cuz i'm obsessed with Stories right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

So I think I'm falling in love with the little boy.

August 07, 2003 ~ 3:29 AM

No in depth entry here. And I don't feel like talking about the past two nights, either... Not in detail anyway. I met Matt's parents. I spent the night at his place. Work. Then we went to the fat kid's place. Blah blah blah. I threw up for some weird reason... it's a strange feeling. Just throwing up and not knowing why. Food poisoning I'm guessing. Potato salad? I dunno. Matt stayed with me the whole time. I'm very grateful. I told him last night that I love him. He doesn't like that. It's okay. Neither do I. This entry is really just to let me fuck with HTML coding for images. I'm not too great with this, yet. Or... I mean... it's not hard... I just have this thing where I want it to come out in the same window and ifyou do "new" it'll come out in new ones, if you don't... okay nm. Just let me play with this real quick.

-This is one of my favorite pictures of Matt.

-This is my other favorite.

-And here. Matt perfects the "I'm confused" look.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.