DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling calmer at least.
~I look the same as before at the moment.
~I am listening to What Would You Do by City High right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

good quotes... good quotes...

August 19, 2003 ~ 11:03 PM

"It's never too late to have a happy childhood. Walk in the rain, collect rainbows, smell flowers, stop along the way, build sand castles, watch the moon and stars come out, say hello to everyone, make up new rules, go on adventures, act silly, take bubble baths, hold hands and hug and kiss, dance, laugh and cry for the health of it, feel happy, say the magic words, and trust the universe."

- Bruce Williamson -


I had a shitty childhood. I'm making up for it now. I usually don't quote other people. But this guy's got the right idea. His quote is definitive of my lifestyle.

"Whoever said you can't buy happiness forgot about puppies."

- Gene Hill -


Kittens are better but you get the point. Money can most definitely buy all kinds of happiness.

"Love means to love that which is unloveable. Otherwise it is no virtue at all."

- G.K. Chesterton -


Anyone who has ever loved me... must be very very virtuous because I know I am not an easy person to love. Thank you.

"Always love your enemies--nothing annoys them so much."

- Oscar Wilde -


What a brilliant curmudgeon. There is a reason why Oscar the Grouch from Sesame Street was named after this man. I do love everyone. Even my enemies, I must admit.

"We must not allow other people's limited perceptions to define us."

- Virginia Satir -


I love this quote. I mean it's basically her prim and proper way of saying "Well, who gives a fuck what they think".

"It may be that your sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others."

- Anonymous -


LOL. This is one of my favorite quotes by far. For my younger sister can validify the fact that I am nothing if not a warning to the world. Meow!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.