DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling tired!.
~I look too much at the moment.
~I am listening to Valentine by Martina McBride right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I wrote Noah an email. He prolly won't get it.

August 20, 2003 ~ 1:19 AM

TO:[email protected]

FROM:[email protected]

MUAHAHAHA. I found a way to email you. Meow! I know you'll prolly delete this before even read it but hey. Makes me happy I found a loop hole! {dick; blocking my ass... ::grumble, grumble::}Um... in case you do read this, I'm doing okay. The boy has fallen in love with me, though he's still not my boyfriend; and he's moving in with me come March when he turns 18. How is Leila? The pain of your having sex with someone else faded away with the euphoria of having someone love me... We both know how numbing love can be. I'm trying to be careful. It's hard. I'm trying not to NEED. That's harder. I got a new cell phone. Same number. ((you, my dear reader, will not get my number so easliy...)) Feel free to call me, Noah. I do want to be friends with you. I love you tons. <3

>^..^<

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.