DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling sick and tired.
~I look nothing at the moment.
~I am listening to lawn mower outside right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Nothing better to do but talk.

August 20, 2003 ~ 10:38 AM

Oh. I guess I totally forgot to tell ya. ON August 13th, 2003, Kat bought her very first Lotto scratcher {or anything remotely related to Lotto, for that matter} for $1.00. And she won $50.00! WOO!!! It was a cute little lady-bug scratcher. I only got it cuz I thought the lady-bug was cute... Lol. I still can't believe I won... Everytime I see this receipt thing.. It just blows my mind. I'm sad they wouldn't let me keep the actual scratcher... I sorta wanted it but there was no other way to get the money... I had to give it to them. But in return I got $50.00 in cash and this:


I dunno why I have been feeling sick lately... Just feel like throwing up. I haven't yet. But I've felt like it a whole lot... Since when Jen was here. I hope it's not something serious... I'm still not gonna go to a doctor... I hate doctors... I think they're definitely gonna fire me at work. That could be why I'm feeling sick? Oh well... Meh. I dunno about eating... each time I eat I eat cuz I know I hafta... you know... the thing I did when I was trying to cure myself of Noah contracted broken-heart disease. And then my tummy feels funny and I feel like throwing up. Even Slimfast bars. Even water. Anything I put in my tummy makes me feel like I hafta throw up and usually I'd ride it out without complaining but it's sorta starting to worry me. I don't know if I'm digesting my food right or what. And I'm sorta hungry but I'm sorta scared to eat... Maybe someone in Denny's spit in my food and I contracted something from them. =P THen there's the thing where I won't go to the gym until I'm better... I don't wanna risk upsetting something in me while I'm so unhealthy... I don't have the guts to tell Andy... He bought me that gym card and I can't use it. If I tell him I feel sick he'll just get upset and think of it as an excuse... I wish I could go to the gym.
Me and Auriel worked things out I guess... He thought I was mad at him? I was angry at myself. Whatever. We're friends. He confessed to me that he was gonna grow his hair out this summer, like not cut it at all, and then come back in September with long hair to surprise me. How cute! Yeah... It was part of his plan to win my heart. It would have worked... I usually have to BEG guys to grow their hair out for me if they don't already have long hair that they wanna cut or SHAVE {EEP!}. It took a whole lotta convincing to make sure Matt is gonna get real pretty hair that I'll love. His hair is getting long already and every time I see him I think he's just that much sexier cuz he did it for me and cuz yeah I love long hair. But it's just ten times more sexy the fact that Auriel was going to do it for me on his own without my asking. He definitely would have made a great boyfriend for me... we had just about everything in common except vegetarianism... He's so emo... I can't help but wonder what could/would have happened this September had I not met Matt. I don't regret it, no, not at all. But it's just thinking, right? I honestly have absolutely no interest in any guy. The only reason why I'm still sorta stringing Brendan along is cuz he knows the DL about parties around here and if I'm not with Matt... maybe I could go socialize some. Matt has become my world... When I'm not with him, I'm waiting to be with him. I wasn't even like that with NOAH. I guess it's cuz Matt saved me... He's my hero and I feel protected? I dunno. I changed and added some HTML onto his diary for him. It's cute. I hope he likes it, it wasn't as easy to do as it looks considering it was about 6 in the morning and sleep was screaming at my body so that it was not cooperating with my mind... That was weird. Well his diary is his official POO LOG, you can check it out here. So I'm yawning and stuff but I can't get back to sleep. I did get a little sleep last night this morning from about 7A to 9:30A and I should be tired. If Matt were to come over here right now to cuddle with me, I'd fall fast asleep within minutes; after kissing him a whole lot, of course. I love kissing him. It's like... I molded him... He couldn't kiss for shit before. And now he kisses how I want him to. He's getting better and better every week. It's amazing. I love love love kissing him now. Wonderful. =] And I find him more attractive each day. Sexier. He just gets cuter everyday. Last night he was curled up in the corner of my couch just loungin while we were watchin Head of State and I just looked at him... he looked so cute... Like an angel or some other type of gift... just for me... so sweet and precious... I felt this incredible surge of love for him. It may be puppy love... But this puppy love will develop into something *grand*. I've voted to try and eat some protein cereal... Protein is not easy to digest, is it... Maybe I should go buy some bread or something. =P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.