DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling lazy.
~I look tube top and matt's boxers at the moment.
~I am listening to Dashboard Confessionals still right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

clothes i want to model/have

August 24, 2003 ~ 3:58 PM

I actually am looking for my Halloween costume. As most of you know I wanna be Faye Valentine for Halloween and lingerie stores seem to be the best place to look for the costume if I don't want to get one custom made. =P


This is about $40 with shipping. I can't afford it. But it's CUTE.

I want this in black. I dunno why. The sleeves are coooool...

This is SOOO pretty!!! I want it!!! It's $49 w/o shipping etc... =[ Lol.

This outfit is SO Betty Paige!!!

Sal sez he might do the school girl look with me soon. I've ALWAYS wanted to model the school girl look! I need Mary Janes.

I wanna black plaid skirt like this one but preferably one that doesn't cost $125.00. =P

I want this skirt!!!

Fucking cool skirt.

Now these are some shorts that even my lil sis would love.

I like the vinyl look. And I love those zippers. I'd want to model this but I wouldn't wear it. Meh.

This is SO cute.

I would so rock this outfit.

Way cute outfit but dude, I would look WAY better in it than the model they have!

This is so pretty. I don't think I'd wear it to get married, though. Maybe I would. Lol. Oh wait, I keep forgetting. Noah doesn't wanna get married. Ever. Eck.

Now this is just neat. Can you say Renaissance Fair?

I'd love this coat thing in dark purple or black.

Of course lingerie isn't the only thing I wanna model. Lol. I juss happen to be looking for my costume. It's so depressing. I wish I had boobs. Lol. Cuz dude, I am so much better looking than most of the models on these lingerie sites. They juss have boobs. So they make bank. I WANT BOOBS!!! Meh. Actually, not really. It's okay. I'm happy with my boobs. And so is Noah. So was Matt. So was every guy who's been with me. So =P to those lingerie store models. Lol. "SEXY!!" is all over these pages. Noah thinks I'm yummy. I think I'd rather be yummy to Noah than sexy to anyone else.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.