DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling pissy.
~I look teal tankie and Matt's boxers still at the moment.
~I am listening to Stories by Trapt right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I HATE MY FAT

August 24, 2003 ~ 5:15 PM

Did some stuff to my diary. Added some HTML to my archive page. Changed some of the HTML for everything. Meh. I got the outfits that I'm supposed to model. I need boobs. ANd I need to lose weight. Yeah. How depressing. Fatness sucks. Fucking cellulite. Erg. I'm still feeling sick though. My tummy never agrees with me. Feels like there's a pool of ice water at the base of my esophagus. Pretty shitty. And no matter what, if I eat or not, I feel nauseaous. FUCKING SUCKS. There's no way I can go to the gym, dude. I'm upset. I'm gonna go lie down.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.