DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling HOT cuz it's fucking hot here in so cal.
~I look a blue tank top and my hippie pants at the moment.
~I am listening to my sister talk to her computer right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

HELP!!!

August 30, 2003 ~ 4:10 PM

So I sent out a message to everyone on Friendster I could find who lives in Glendora cuz it hit me last night that this is going to be a very very boring week. It went something like this:

Meow! I moved out of Glendora right after I graduated 2002 so I have no idea bout anything. What do you do for fun around here?!?!! Lol. I'm stuck here for a few days... and I'd like to do more than sit in front of a computer. So yeah. Is there anything to do or is Glendora just THIS

BORING. Gah!

Kat >^..^<


And the responses I got went something like this:
There really isn't much to do in Glendora at all. It is a pretty boring town. The most exciting thing to do is hang out at Wal-Mart. If you're feeling adventerous, there is also a Target, but that's only if you want to walk on the wild side. Seriously, Covina and Ontario are your best bets for something to do. Hope you find something to do.

Jon


Go clubbing, bars...my cuz has a pool in their haus...usually just chill...wanna hang out....call me up {phone number here}
I have lived here for a while now. Anyway the only thing i do when i am actually in glendora is go drink at the bars. Thats about it, everything else in this town sucks, but thats why it is good also, its quiet. So i see you go to UCSC, i was going to go to that school, but i went to Univ. of LaVerne instead. Anyway, talk to you later..

Ryan


Hi Kat, welcome to Glendora. sorry to bust ur bubble but, Glendora IS pretty lame :o(. u know we dont even have our own movie theather haha. only thing fun to do here is hang out with

friends or take hikes in the mountains :o/. what most people do is hang around outside of glendora. if ur into clubing there are alot of clubs in LA on Sunset and also alot in riverside area for some reason. theres also this cool place that i enjoy called the Laugh Factory in Hollywood. it's where they have stand up comedians perform. i bet u will have alot of fun there. or if ur into hanging around with Asians u can always head over to Rowland Heights. any more questions feel free to ask.

have fun,

Chris


Glendora is just that boring, I only sleep eat sometimes eat and shower, most other times i am out in other cities or just hanging out with freinds at my house. But yeah glendora isnt much

of an exciting town. Sorry for the bad news. I usually have people over during the week or sundays, Hit me up if you wanna hang out.

Chris


Glendora has always been boring! Dont you have any old friends that are still around town? Or at least here for the holidays? {{I actually do but I don't have any of their phone numbers cuz my old cell phone got stolen... =P}}
I like to go to the beach, disneyland, bowling, hollywood,and the hub in fullerton. Thee really isn't anything to do here except for maybe the bowling in San Dimas. Thanks for pointing out my spelling mistake I didn't even see that. Let me know if you want to know more about any of those things.

Scott


Naw, Glendora, isn't boring, you just need to know the right people :D
I think I need to track down some phone numbers and get a hold of my buddies... Lol. Um... yeah... I really really need a CAR. I'm so... stranded... Heh. Gra!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.