DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling SAD!!!.
~I look my hippie pants and a white top that I chopped up {Noah and my mother both hate what I did with it} at the moment.
~I am listening to the computer make ticking noises... creepy... lol. And to my daddy clicking the mouse on the other computer right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

woe is SO me

August 30, 2003 ~ 4:36 AM

So I'm down in Glendora. Noah brought me down here. Yeah stuff. It's weird to be here and not hate my parents. And not be bitter towards my sister for always being the favored child. Something sad happened. Well... I dunno. My heart dropped. My cat is mad at me. He's pissed. Cuz I left him. He's not talking to me. Juss giving me the cold shoulder. It's so hard. I mean, I didn't want to leave him. But I couldn't take him with me! And we all know that I absolutely had to leave. God I miss him so much. I'm gonna go look at those apartments near Finkbiner Park. It's the only place that'll let me have a cat. The only place in Glendora. So in Spring Quarter I'm gonna reapply to Citrus College. Oh yay. Lol. Yeah there are gonna be SO MANY PPL THAT I KNOW there. All those high school pplz. I'm moving back down in January... gonna help my parents with the new restaurant they're trying to get up. I feel so sad... so sick to my stomach that Shadow won't forgive me. My kitty... he was my best friend. And he won't even talk to me. When I picked him up I was so excited... all he wanted to do was to leave. Get away. He wouldn't even LOOK at me! You guys think I'm crazy, but you don't udnerstand the relationship I had with my cat for 5 years. I LOVE my cat. My cat loved me. It kills me that he's so angry at me! =[ Sorta makes me wanna cry. This really really sucks. I hope he forgives me eventually. In January when I move back down here. I mean... he has to! I dunno what I'd do if I lost the love of my cat.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.