DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling tired depressed and sad.
~I look Noah's T-shirt and a pair of his new X-TREME boxers at the moment.
~I am listening to cars outside right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I haven't written in a while....

September 11, 2003 ~ 6:53 AM

Love from Kat: To those who suffered on September 11th 2001, and those who suffer every day.

so I decided to add an entry. Originally, I'd juss wanted to put ::write, write:: ::type, type:: But I have to get rid of SOME of the thoughts racing sluggishly through my head, right? I apologize for the inevitable incoherence. I have not slept too much and sadness wears me out.

Today is September 11th. Two years ago, life as we knew it collapsed. Suddenly, US flags sprung up everywhere. Patriotism they called it. Pride and honor for one's country flowed. A pressing necessity to better oneself arised. United and bound together as one because two buidlings fell apart. It should not take a tragedy for people to shape up and realize what is important. The big picture is painted differently by the varying brushes and paints of each individual. Vanity, selfishness, egoism- the downfall of mankind. Both in the glorious United States of America and the tired lands of Ethiopia. It took tragedy to spur, to create, a sense of pride in the whole. To better oneself, one must first suffer the pain of ones faults. Lives were lost, lives were destroyed; America discovered that it was not invincible. This morning, I discovered, that neither am I.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.