DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling exhausted.
~I look the last outfit i modeled in today at the moment.
~I am listening to computer buzzage right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

wow i'm skilled

September 13, 2003 ~ 10:43 PM

whoamikiddin: (how can you forget that?)

whoamikiddin: its so easy

whoamikiddin: lol

KatLikesStars: i dunno

KatLikesStars: i'm retarded

KatLikesStars: LOL

whoamikiddin: ok

whoamikiddin: lol

KatLikesStars: ask me again tomorrow

whoamikiddin: good excuse

KatLikesStars: i'll forget it again

whoamikiddin: haha

whoamikiddin: wow

whoamikiddin: thats sad

KatLikesStars: <--- stoner

KatLikesStars: well...

whoamikiddin: yeh

KatLikesStars: ex stoner anyway

whoamikiddin: i was gonna say

whoamikiddin: remind me not to smoke

whoamikiddin: wait

whoamikiddin: you dont anymore?

KatLikesStars: well

KatLikesStars: i do

KatLikesStars: juss not so much

KatLikesStars: =P

whoamikiddin: oh

whoamikiddin: ok

whoamikiddin: lol

KatLikesStars: lol

KatLikesStars: i'll still forget it

KatLikesStars: watch as i forget

whoamikiddin: lol

whoamikiddin: *watching*

KatLikesStars: *forgets*

whoamikiddin: haha

whoamikiddin: wow

whoamikiddin: that was amazing

KatLikesStars: oh yes

whoamikiddin: just like that, huh?

KatLikesStars: my mad marijuana induced skills


Yes you know you envy my super note-worthy skillage. So yeah today was cool. Photo shoot didn't go too well. I don't think I was feeling it. Was talking to Noah all night on the phone. Didn't wake up early enough. But I did get some new stuff. Got a lacey top, more black hot pants, cute socks, cat tail, and he got me dinner and paid me $80. So yeah. I'm good. I hope at least some of the pix turn out okay. Imma go get my make-up off then call Noah. So he doesn't call me at 3 when I'm asleep. Lol.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.