DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling like a fucking moron; and like shit, too. =P.
~I look nuthin. at the moment.
~I am listening to Vendetta Red {I LOVE THIS CD!!! thanks Matt} right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

could someone please tell me WHY I'M SUCH A FUCKING MORON?!?!?!

September 17, 2003 ~ 2:42 PM

Is it possible to be starving and wanna throw up at the same time? Well... it is. Cuz that's how I feel. But is it... NORMAL? Eesh. *Breathes in, Breathes out*

Vendetta Red is like The Used just with not so pretty a voice when he sings but a better voice when he yells screams. {correction there cuz for the sake of poetic flow. go slight alliteration}

What do you do when you light a certain bridge on fire, then decide you don't want it burned? It's a very important bridge. But since it's shakey sometimes... I got scared. And for a sleep-deprived and temporarily insane moment I thought that getting rid of it would FIX the problem. God dammit. Way to go, Kat. Make yerself feel like a FUCKING IDIOT. Lol. Like you didn't feel like that enough without yourself doing it to you. KAT! Life is what you MAKE of it! Make it something GOOD! Get your mind of the stupid bridge and juss be happy with the side you are ON! No. I can't. What's on the other side... it's too important. Dammit, dammit, dammit. K Kat. At least pull yourself together. He'll call when he's ready. Ack! Slip. Now yer friends know it's about a guy again. And then of course they all know which guy... or DO they... =P Go find another bridge you say. One with supports. Made of concrete. Lol. One you can't burn on a whim. No. I like this bridge. Imma sit right here in front of this bridge. And toss water on it. Lol. And say "Russia". Wow. You will NOT ever get that allusion.

oh- and this is not a suicide note. if someone drives by and shoots me or comes by and stabs me i will be VERY UPSET. and my morbid, dark humor will not do anything for you. I will HAUNT your ass. I'm allowed to be hella depressed and upset without any thoughts of suicide. Yes I am. Say it. Say "Yes you are, Kat". SO! No thoughts of putting me outta my misery allowed. *GRA!* STOP WORRYING ABOUT ME!!! What kind of friends ARE you. Reading my diary and worrying about my welfare. Eesh. Heh. I love you, too. =P

And here I am, talking to myself. And about myself in third person. Crazy Kat. What is she thinking. Meh. Kat's gonna go write in her hand-written journal now. About tons of juicy personal stuff that you can only imagine and you only WISH you could know. But you won't ever. Muahahahahaha. I mean. ... Sorry... Lol. *mew?*

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.