DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling shitty still.
~I look lacey black top, pleated black, blue, grey, red school girl skirt at the moment.
~I am listening to still Vendetta Red right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

poor spiders

September 17, 2003 ~ 4:18 PM

I juss tried to take out my anger and frustration at myself on the spiders that have made a home in my patio. You shoulda seen them run for their lives. It was funny. I still feel like shit. But yeah. I hosed down every single spider web that was in my patio. And there were A LOT. On the plants, rafters, walls, fence. Ugh. Everywhere. Some of the webs were beautiful. Some were... not. I killed all of the webs regardless. And I must admit, I looked damned cute doing so. I am still hating myself though... Hmm... what else could I DESTROY? =P Lol. A peanut butter sandwich. I'm gonna go abolish a peanut butter sandwich. Hopefully I'll feel better. And hopefully... he'll call. And the bridge will stop burning. And I'll stop feeling trapped and vulnerable and ... terrified.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.