DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling still shitty and empty and OMG so fucking emo.
~I look NOTHING at the moment.
~I am listening to Sasha, believe it or not... Lol... Old ass trance shit right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Neat guys are good to distract ya from a broken heart...

September 19, 2003 ~ 2:33 AM

So I was on Friendster looking for friendly faces or familiar faces that I could coerce into becoming my friendster... And I realized my friend Liam is no longer my friendster. Now that made me sad so I searched through Friendster looking for Liams and I couldn't find him! EEP! I found, instead, 56 Liams that were NOT him. One of them happened to be beautiful. His name is.. Lol. Wow. I'm tired. I was gonna tell you his name... Considering my search results were all coincidentally Liams his name is Liam. I'm gonna marry him. Well... maybe not. But still... he reminds me of a lot of the ppl that I met two nights ago... I think it's his hair that caught my attention. {I think he's look great with my kat ears!} He's just one of those ppl. I see him and I wanna give him a hug. Or be his best friend. Or kiss him to death. Lol. I don't have a chance in the world with people like him. I'd be happy being friends. I wonder if he'll Friendster me? Meh. I sound like my housemate Andy. Talking about Friendster. Lol. I am so tired. I know if I sleep I'll have nightmares, though... Maybe I should go take a walk... at 3 AM maybe not. Lol. Kitty kitty... What are you doing to yourself? What are you letting boys do to you? I dunno if I wanna date ever again. Nothing serious. And I'm definitely gonna be celebate for a bit I think. My last entry is private. I explained a lot in that. I'm sorry you can't read it. Just know that right now I am feeling extremely alone and empty and unloved and torn. Imagine your best friend and your favorite cat dying in the same day. That's how I feel. I also feel terrible for blowing off all my new friends I met at Flow. =/ I'll see them next wednesday, though. Rockin out to Drum n Bass. Oh YEAH! Such a great feeling. I stick out like a sore thumb but it's nice to know that I'm still a part of the hand. I've come to the conclusion that dude the world really does suck. I try to say that life is what you make of it but OMFG life sucks. I don't have the energy to make ANYTHING out of this. Just... sadness... In just one day! My world crumbled to my feet. What can I do but sift through the dust. I'm gonna go message that guy Liam, now. I hope he doesn't mind my near stalkerness. Lol. Oh yeah. He has a diaryland diary. Go him! His user name is liamshy. I guess he's shy? Iono. Meh. He's got a good smile. And one of his interests listed on Friendster is Naked People. Well... I should be interesting to him... I'm almost always naked. Lol. =P So Matt's gonna come see me today. I wonder if he really is gonna ask out that cheerleader girl. I mean, she's more his type. That little boy is so in love with me. I feel like such a dick-wad for hurting him. I can only push him away, though... If I get too attached... I'll hurt more than he ever will when I move. Eesh. FRIENDS!!! When we hang out, it's almost like dating. I loved hanging out at Flow with DiNk cuz he's NOT SINGLE and NOT INTERESTED and is just a friend but he's totally friendly and shit. Like me. Cheek kisses, lots of hugs, tons of love. I can't wait to see him DJ. With Matt... I can't help but love him so much.. he's like... he's the reason why I believed in love again... and I'd left him for the reason I had lost faith in love. Lol. God dammit. Too much drama. I need FRIENDS. I plan on hanging out with Tiffani and Dink and Matt and Andy and Auriel and Robbie and Cat and Stephanie as much as fucking possible before I move back down to LA. I will SO miss my friends.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.