DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling um... sleep deprived? and pissed at people who are way too serious about stupid shit.
~I look black tank top and jean short shorts at the moment.
~I am listening to um... that one Beyonce song that I DON'T like. cuz it's on the radio right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

um... andy can be REALLY stupid... lol

September 20, 2003 ~ 7:33 PM

It's prolly cuz I'm cranky and sleep deprived but Andy is retarded and he REALLY pissed me off. Well... cheaters in general piss me off. I mean... stupid game like Mario Party. When I win, like Yay. If I lose, who cares. I'm not a sore loser. Andy is. He curses and shit. Makes a huge ass deal out of it. So tonight we were all playing {me andy and matt}. I needed to sneeze so I paused it for til after I sneezed. And Andy lost. So he was a poor sport and he kept pausing and unpausing it. Til the bad guy was right in front of me so I died, too. OMG. What the fuck. Lol. I mean, when it's paused, you can't move. And when you unpause it, the computer can move before you can. Cheaters fucking suck. I had a REASON to pause it and I did it at the very beginning of the game before anything happened so no one could be affected. I mean, that's such a stupid reason to cheat. MARIO PARTY. Cuz you know it's just SO important whatever. Gah. I dunno why Andy is so fucking serious about that stupid game. I mean I love the game and I like to win, too. But doesn't mean I throw a fucking temper tantrum everytime I lose. And I still would NEVER cheat. That is so fucking stupid. Pause unpause pause unpause. It is very very effective, though. If you've already died. That's a good way to make other people die. What a loser. I'm not ever gonna play that game with him again. I've lost ALL fucking respect for him when it comes to Mario Party. I mean... COME ON! Grow up. Um... lol. As I throw a tantrum about it. I can't help it. I FUCKING HATE CHEATERS. I think this is rooted in high school when everyone copied my homework and tests. Bah. Fucking cheaters. They can all rot.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.