DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Took some tests on Spark.com

December 05, 2002 ~ 1:26 AM

These tests are so funny...


THE SEX TEST

In my life, I'll have sex with 61 people!{::gasp::}

Including the 24 I've already had sex with, that makes 37 new lovers! I am 59% sexy.

The info on my 37 future sex partners:

1 of them will be female {WHAT?!?!?! lol.}

36 of them will be male

And I will actually love 2 of them!

Also, many women actually find me attractive.


THE PICKUP TEST

{guys hit on me a lot, let's see wut Spark has to say about it}

I have achieved the Golden Mean! I am 59% pickup-able! I'm like this cool girl who's attractive and funny. I like to flirt, but not with ugly people. And when I lock eyes with the right person, I know how to turn the sparks into a towering inferno. But sometimes I won't give people the time of day, which is mean when they really just need to know what time it is{LOL}. In general, make sure I smell good.

-people more pickup-able than me (2%)

-people just as pickup-able as me (0%)

-people less pickup-able than me (96%)


THE COMPATIBILITY TEST

{This should prove interesting}

{So apparently,} I am 88% compatible {with Noah}! I'm SO in! This is a match made in heaven{=)}. I'm in there like swimwear{Huh?}. I've found my match and I better hold on tight{planned on it anyway}, because it don't get no better than this. Congratufreakinlations!{Thanks?} But don't blow it, though.{I'll try my damnest. Just watch} Seriously. This is it. The big one. If I screw this up, there's a pretty good chance that I'll probably die homeless and penniless and no one will ever love me.{Now that's a bit far fetched but hey} But, hey, no pressure!{LOL}


THE SLUT TEST

{Okay, so I can't help but take this stupid test again.}

I'm 59% slutty which technically makes me a slut. The worldwide average is only 46%. {Oh dear...}

Based on the 7,140,726 test takers so far:

-I'm sluttier than 80% of the world.

-I'm cleaner than 19% of the world.


I wonder how Noah will react to my test results when/if he sees them... Lol. Gosh nevermind. I don't wanna know. This sucks, I hafta go find all my profiles online and change wherever it sez I'm single. So then internet guys won't hit on me anymore. =P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.