DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

windows to his heart and soul...

December 05, 2002 ~ 12:32 AM

I know that if Jaeson could see what I see when I look into Noah's eyes, that he would rest assured. He loves me; I can feel it. I've never been so sure of someone before in my whole entire life. I'm so happy. Peter is so happy for me. Stephanie's happy for me (regardless of the fact that she thinks I should go to FL)

Noah left me earlier to go to bed. Sed he was really tired and really needed sleep, etc. This was before I even went out with Lauren and Colin. Mhmm. I went down to the first floor and he was sitting in that Azn girl Stephanie's room. Yeah... he needed sleep. She has a thing for him. I can tell; and I've only seen them interact like once. Iono. I hope she's okay and that she's not hurt. She's really religious anyway , and prolly wouldn't have dated him. But she could still have negative feelings towards me... I kinda feel bad. She liked him first. And I kinda stole him from her. And Jen. I worry a whole lot about Jen, Noah's ex. I know I really shouldn't. It's not my place. But I do have an idea of what she's going through and I feel her pain. I hope she's okay. I wish I could talk to her and make her stop hurting, but I would just make it worse. Gesh. I need to stop worrying about other ppl. I have enough crap to worry about concerning myself.

Noah's such a beautiful person. Sometimes I think he deserves better than me, too. Could be low self-esteem talking. It's possible that I'm not good enough period.

I just got a drunken voice mail from Jesse upstairs... I think I'm gonna go see what's up with that. Lol.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.