DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I am so in love with my boyfriend.

December 07, 2002 ~ 7:31 AM

These past few days have been so wonderful. Just me and Noah. I'm basically living with him right now. I swear I'm falling more and more in love with him each minute spent with him. Such bliss. I don't ever remember being this happy. This is perfection; the life I'm living right now. I'm terrified that I'll wake up to find it merely a fanciful dream. He shaved. He looks so sexy. Just adds to his appeal. And he didn't cut his hair. I swear he seems to be put on this world to make me happy. I don't know what I would do if he left me. Shoot my heart to pieces. He has no idea how much I love him. We went to go see the sunrise this morning. We were up having sex all night. He is just so sweet and so perfect and I love him so much. I don't even want to think about his leaving me. I'd be devastated... I dream about it. It's the main thing on my subconcious mind. I'm too happy. This can't last long. I'm never happy for this long. Happiness always gets taken away. I am so freaking scared of losing him. I can seriously see myself with him for the rest of my life. I don't want anyone else. He worries about my being in love with Abel... silly boy... Noah has my heart now. No one else. Abel didn't want it. I trusted Abel with my heart, he broke it and gave it back. Even Abel himself knows/knew that I'm too good for him. Just as a girlfriend... he didn't deserve me. My unconditional love, my devotion, my support, my body. He just didn't. He told me this. It's true. But Noah, (smiling just thinking of him) Noah is everything I've ever wanted. He's young, sure, but he makes up for it in so many ways. He's more mature than some 26 year olds I know. And he's brilliant. He's not a little boy scared of commitment. He's this perfectly wonderful man who is so in love with me that for once in my life my partner is just as scared of losing me as I am of losing him. He is so much to me. I believe in fate once again. How did I end up with someone so perfect? How did I get so lucky? I love him so so much. He looks out for me and he takes care of me. He's making sure that I stay healthy and he's going to make sure that I do well in school. Sweet sweet boy. I am so happy for myself that it's ridiculous. Lol. Anywho. I must return to him now...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.