DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Guess what? Welcome back my diary.

December 19, 2002 ~ 10:31 PM

Bits of conversation with my friend Jaeson {on my sister's sn}:

bluebull32 (22:28:18): you stopped the diary :(
XlamationPoint (22:28:22): yeah...
bluebull32 (22:28:26): i have nothing to read now
XlamationPoint (22:28:26): sorry! it was bothering Noah
XlamationPoint (22:28:31): i'm sowwee
bluebull32 (22:28:41): well, yeah... that's all-important. what noah wants
XlamationPoint (22:29:03): it's just that Noah sed that I was telling my diary more than i tell him... and that it wasn't fair. i guess it was true.
XlamationPoint (22:29:12): isn't that funny though? he was jealous of my freaking diary
XlamationPoint (22:29:13): lol
bluebull32 (22:29:29): he's a bit of a control freak, it seems
XlamationPoint (22:29:38): he's just got jealousy issues
bluebull32 (22:29:51): to say the very least
bluebull32 (22:30:00): how long have you been home?
XlamationPoint (22:30:24): he knows its somthing he needs to work on though
XlamationPoint (22:30:51): since last night
XlamationPoint (22:30:53): yay
bluebull32 (22:30:56): cool
XlamationPoint (22:30:57): not yay but yeah
XlamationPoint (22:31:07): i kinda miss Noah
bluebull32 (22:31:13): are you gonna see abel?
XlamationPoint (22:31:17): prolly
XlamationPoint (22:31:18): iono
XlamationPoint (22:31:24): he's prolly worried
bluebull32 (22:31:29): of course you miss Noah....im not even surprised
XlamationPoint (22:31:38): he thought i was gonna be at his house two days ago cuz i was gonna stay with him
bluebull32 (22:32:00): and you didnt even tell him that you changed plans??!!??
XlamationPoint (22:32:15): i kept on not really wanting to tell him i have a boyfriend. i still don't.
bluebull32 (22:36:03): so you dont have as much time to talk to me as you used to :(
XlamationPoint (22:36:08): not really
XlamationPoint (22:36:18): I really miss all my online friends
XlamationPoint (22:39:41): if you really want me to i'll start writing in my diary again...
XlamationPoint (22:40:01): if you wrote one i'd read it
bluebull32 (22:40:02): its ok! I DO NOT want to cause problems between you and Noah
XlamationPoint (22:40:14): you wouldn't
bluebull32 (22:40:24): if you put yours back online
XlamationPoint (22:40:26): he thinks ur trying to but i don't see it
bluebull32 (22:40:29): he would freak
XlamationPoint (22:40:32): lol
XlamationPoint (22:40:33): yeah
XlamationPoint (22:40:42): maybe if i just don't tell him he won't figure it out? lol
XlamationPoint (22:40:53): iono
bluebull32 (22:41:10): no...i really dont want to cause problems.....I want you to be happy....breaking you guys apart will not make you happy
bluebull32 (22:42:05): I was trying to prevent you two from getting together in the first place, because I didnt want you to get hurt. Now you are already attached....i want you to stay happy
XlamationPoint (22:42:19): i understand that... he doesn't understand how much you care about me... he doesn't think it's real...
bluebull32 (22:43:35): well, I dont really care what that guy thinks about me. As long as he doesnt get you to change your opinion of me..


Yeah, I decided to start writing again. Noah doesn't really mind. It just upset him that he had to find out what I was thinking by reading my diary. My diary is, afterall, my thoughts. I'm doing better at the telling him wutever I'm thinking now, plus he sed that I could write in my diary. I just don't want him to feel threatened by it anymore. We're doing good. He knows that I'm totally trying to help out relationship flow. =] He makes me so happy. He and Nick brought me back last night. Er... this morning at 1 something. He met the parents last night and we all went to sleep. My mother likes him a lot. That doesn't surprise me I guess, Noah is a great guy. He tried to leave me this morning for Mammoth without telling me or waking me. 6 something. Sunshine woke me up though. I've never ever been thankful for my dog who barks uncontrollably at male human beings. ::sigh:: So yeah... he took off with my Chemistry book so I don't get to study and stuff. Sucks.. Meh. I don't think I can pass the test without it. Chemistry is so two years ago. Gross. Good news though. I'm getting the full financial aid that I deserve. They finally accepted the fact that I applied in January and they are the ones who screwed up. Lol. It's great. We only have to pay $231.15 a quarter. That is so amazingly awesome. It's such a huge weight off my shoulders. I'm still not enrolled in UCSC any longer. But we're working on it. I think it's really all gonna work out. I've never felt so much relief. Whoa. I'm so happy. Cuz that means that I'll get to stay with my Noah for sure. And I don't need to work nearly as much as I thought I would. This is so great. I'll get to concentrate on school and getting somewhere in my life. =) If I could just get a hold of Scott (Italian302go) I'd be set. He's got a computer and a printer and a laptop fer me. I just need to find him to get it. And I'll owe him dinner and a movie {his treat; I just hafta go}. I promised him a dinner date when I was single though. I need to get in touch with him and see what's up. Cuz I do need a new computer and printer for next quarter. I just need to introduce him to Noah and see how it goes. I don't miss Noah as much as I thought I would. I wish I could have gone with him to Mammoth of course but my parents would have none of it. Even thought they like him they think it's unfair that he's had me for half the break already. Lol. So yeah, I'm here til after Xmas. I've actually been getting along okay with my parents. They are being really cool. Been driving the Land Cruiser around and stuff. I got to see Mikey!!! I was so happy to see him again. He's so cute. I love him so much. He's still my most favoritest little cousin ever. He got me a Christmas present. He knows I love pictures and taking pictures so he got me a new photo album and a picture frame. What a sweetie. I bought cigarettes for him even though I hate the kid smoking cigs... I just love him too much to tell him no, you know? And honestly, I've done worse so who am I do talk? =P He bought me a hot chocolate at Starbucks. T-dog central. It was weird seeing all the T-Dogs again. That didn't get outta G-town cuz this is where they are still cool ppl and they are accepted. The saftey net of the T-Dogs that lose their confidence when they leave high school. I sorta feel sorry for them. Specially when the T-Dogs check me out... it's like... well.. when we were in high school, you didn't even know I existed. Werd. I'm so happy to see my kitty again. He's still the love of my life. Noah is too I guess. I have two loves of my life. Lol. It happens. I'm sure Shadow doesn't mind. It's Noah that gets all jealous ; ] J/K I don't even think Noah could be jealous of my cat. {Mimi's too cute} Noah... my Noah. I love him so much. Absence makes the heart grow fonder- but wreaks havoc on the sex drive. I already feel sex deprived. It's like, sex everyday and now for a week and a half I've got nothing. Lol. Oh well. I hope Noah got to Mammoth okay. Nick's truck broke down when they went to leave today. It sucks. So I don't know what's up with them right now. And I didn't wanna waste Noah's minutes by calling earlier. Then I was busy, blah blah blah. I'll call him tomorrow night. I need to go to bed. Mikey wants me to go to GHS tomorrow ::cringe:: to visit him and walk around with him and stuff. I can't believe I'm going back to that high school. I damnly straigtly still look like a student from there so I doubt they'll kick me out er anything. Lol. Iono. It'll be nice to see ppl again. All my buddies and stuff. I miss Greg mostly. I'll find him tomorrow, I'm sure. I wonder how Andy is. He was a sweetheart. He actually reminds me of Alex from Porter. Wow. I just made that connection, too. I'll bet when I see andy I won't think so anymore. Lol. I'm just weird. I think I'm gonna go to bed now... =) Nitey nite. [And I hope yer happy, Jaeson. I still think you should do your work at work though... and not read my diary at work. =P lol. You best be giving me a link to yer diary soon!]

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.