DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

G-Town vs. Santa Cruz

December 21, 2002 ~ 12:30 PM

Wow the difference between Glendora is so weird. Both tiny little towns but whoa. Like the ppl here seem so stuffy er something. Stuck up? Not really. I dunno. Like say I went out today. I wore my cat ears. Usually in Santa Cruz it's ppl meow at me and tell me they like my cat ears and stuff. Very open. Here it's like I walk by and they say to each other real quietlike "Hey, I love her kitty cat ears, they're so cute." Or they look at me and look away and kinda smile to themselves. Werd. Hey I talked to Britton last night. She's actually really nice. I knew she would be. She's fun. I like her. She's an alcoholic like me. lol. Brant's not dead. Good fer him. He just left his computer on at college. And then went home. He's had the same away message on for like forever and stuff. I'm actually thinking about unlocking my diary. Cuz I mean, I still love people and I still trust people. There are people who wanna read but can't cuz only ten users are allowed. Stuff. Iono. I think I'm gonna sine onto AIM now to see if Peter's on. Mhmm. I think I am. K bye. Hey, I wonder if Peter actually sined my guestbook. Cuz he sed he would.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.