DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I know how you feel Noah.

December 24, 2002 ~ 6:50 PM

That shakey scared feeling that Noah gets. I have it. It is so wild that one can be so happy one minute and terrified the next. I'm seriously shaking and I have the chills... I feel all cold inside. Noah drove by Jen today. And it killed him. It opened up old wounds that he never knew was there and it hurt him. Affected way more than I would have expected since he's told me that he fell out of love with her a while ago. At least I know I'm in love with Noah and only Noah. He's not sure if he loves Jen still or not. Being with Abel last night just proved once and for all the I was no longer in love with him. That there was still something there maybe but that Noah is everything to me and that's that. I don't get jealous. I get scared and I get hurt. I forgive him for anything that he's done and will do that hurt me. But I dunno what I'll do if he leaves me fer Jen. Grrr. I know he won't... I'm just being all paranoid. Even if he is still in love with Jen, he loves me more right? He claims he loves me more than I love him but at least I know I love only him. So I win. Gotta go to church now. Man, I'm gonna hate this.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.