DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Merry Xmas and Hap a Havey New Year!

December 25, 2002 ~ 3:35 PM

Noah came over today... YAY!!!!!!! My sister is sitting on me. Ew. =P Okay, she lefted. Easier to type like this. OMG it was so good to see him again. He broughted me his sweater so that I can smell him on me all day. Mmmm.. Noah's BO. JK Hehe. I love the way it smells. Even if it is just his laundry detergent. I love it so much. I love him so much. He's so totally everything to me. I talked to him all night again. It makes me happy to talk to him. But it seems that everytime we talk I always end up crying. I don't get it. Iono. I have hella faith in our love though. I think that me and Noah can get past any problems that we come across and we will grow and become better for the experience. I've realized something. Christmas and Xmas are not the same thing. The "X" is crossing out the Christ in Christmas. So from now on I'm just gonna say Merry Xmas. Or do as David does and wish people Merry Madness. =) Have I mentioned yet that OMG it felt so good to hold Noah in my arms again and just to feel his presence and to kiss him and pet him. Awww. It was so nice. It just reminds me more why I miss him so damned much. I'll last though. Saturday isn't so far away. I'm gonna stay home and study my Chemistry. Well, today we decided to go see my grandparents again even though we already celebrated Xmas last friday. My mom sed it wasn't fair that we saw my grandparents on my dad's side twice and only saw her parents once for Xmas. Sheesh. Anywho. Noah is such a sweetie. He brought me Ricola and antibiotics for my coughy thingy. And tea. He's such a wonderful boyfriend. My mother told me that she likes him cuz he likes Sunshine. My mom is sorta a romantic like me I guess and she was all excited that Noah brought me cough drops and cough medicine and my Chem book. My dad's just like =P. Lol. He'll be harder to win over. Noah was telling me how sweet Sunshine is and what a good dog she is. We all know that but my mother is obsessively in love with her dog and when I told her that Noah likes Sunshine, he was immediately forgiven for talking for me well into the early hours of the morning which my parents were really pissed off about last night and this morning. Noah is ironically having better luck with my family than I with his. It doesn't matter too much if his parents like me or not right now because I know that when they see the love me and Noah have, when they see that I'm not a rebound girl and I'm here to stay, they'll eventually except me cuz they have no choice. I love Noah like no other. I miss him already. My baby. It's too bad that he took his cellie back cuz we can't dial long distance from our home phone. And my parents won't let me use the cell. Lol. Oh wellz. He'll call me when he misses me. I'll be with my parents or at home. Not hard to get a hold of right? Yeah... I need to pee so I'm gonna go now.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.