DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Gosh darn it.

December 26, 2002 ~ 5:43 PM

(whiney voice) I MISS NOAH!!! =( I woke up in bed last night just missing him. Like I woke up and immediately sed "I miss Noah..." Lol. Iono. It wasn't too funny at the time but now that I think of it I guess it was a bit amusing. Meh. Did not sleep well last night. I'm beat now and trying to absorb Chemistry. Not not not not not not fun! Lol. I'm just so tired... my brain is goin "What?!?! Chemistry?!?! NOW?!?!?! Nuh uh!" Lol Grrrr.... I'll work on it and stuff. When I woke up this morning (at 10 or so?) my eye was swollen and it itched and stung simultaneously. Wild. I looked SO retarded that I was actually glad that Noah wasn't around. Or Peter or Charlie or Abel or Ricky. Of course none of them care but I'm just stupid. I've been wearing a little make-up the past two days. I feel less naked; more like myself. It's kinda really nice. I've screwed up again. Back at home so I just lag. I still haven't paid the damned speeding ticket. I need to do that. I needed to write them too. And I never got to send Peter and his parents a card. Stuff. And I still haven't mailed in the financial aid response cuz everytime I ask my parents if I should except the loan mommy and daddy start fighting and such. Not pretty. I don't know whether to say yes or no. My dad wants me to say yes; my mother, who is in charge of the finances, doesn't want to pay the 6% interest. Horrible situation, really. So as a result, I am still not a student at UCSC again. Dammit all to everywhere. I'm gonna go do stuff. And try to aborb some Chemistry into my freaked out tired noggin. =P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.