DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Whoa I had the most weirdest dream last night.

December 27, 2002 ~ 3:22 PM

{Okay.. here goes..} I was sitting in a college type stadium classroom, but it was at a high school. I was sitting in there listening and some preacher was talking up at the podium, we were, it seems, having mass. {EW!!!} I was nervous, because I knew something bad was going to happen. I also knew {don't ask how} that I was gonna have to fight Abel that day, to the death. {I saw 'The Quick and the Dead' last night. Good movie. Gosh Sharon Stone was gorgeous.} So yeah, I was nervous cuz I needed to kill Abel and stuff. But I was supposed to wait for a sign that told me I was supposed to leave and fight him. I was allowed to tell people about my having to fight Abel but I wasn't allowed to tell Noah. I don't know where Noah was in this story but for some weird reason he goes to my high school and Abel does too. So suddenly in middle of the sermon, all the candles' flames flare up and then it starts to rain inside the building. Torrents of rain just pummel all us little church-goers. Of course, pandemonium ensues. Lots of screaming and running around and the preacher was saying his "Hail Mary"s. So I ran around finding all the people that I love and telling them that I love them so much, and that I just wanted them to know that in case I never see them again cuz it's possible that Abel will kill me. {I don't remember half of the people that I told that too... maybe people I will meet and love in the future? That I haven't met yet? It's possible.} Peter and Charlie and Ricky were some of the people that I do know. {Ricky's five years older than me I dunno why he was attending my high school.} I ran into Mike Soda who very randomly asked if anyone knew if he'd get a parking ticket for parking in the circular parking lot for the cafeteria people. I told him he would for sure... {Lol. My dream went out on a tangent I guess.} Anyway, after I finished telling everyone I loved them, I was looking for Noah but I didn't see him anywhere. I steeled myself. I left the raining {as opposed to burning?} building. I walk out and it's kinda like a video game looking view from over and behind me. {I was watching May play Tomb Raider yesterday} I start walking. It's kinda cloudy outside but not raining. I see Abel walking off campus. I start following him. I walk through the parking lot, pass the circular parking lot where the cafeteria people worked {it was weird, it actually sed on the floor in paint like "cook" or "baker" or "clean-up crew" and stuff. Lol} and see Rafael {remember him? I tutored him. He had a a major crush on me by the end of my time with him. It's safe to say I helped out his self esteem a lot} in a car. He was gonna drive off. I had to talk to him for a little at least, just to be nice. But on my friendly face. I kept my eye on Abel who was getting further and further away. I sed goodbye to Rafael. I had to kinda jog after Abel. I noticed that I really didn't lose my breath at all. {Maybe my heart was perfect in my dream} I got to about ten feet behind him and just followed. We just walked for a while and as we walked I noticed that oddly enough, it was bright and sunny and tons of birds singing and stuff. And stuff. We were in a very nice typical residential Glendora neighborhood. I don't remember why really but for some reason I looked down for about a minute. And when I looked up, Abel was gone. I looked at the last place I saw him was in front of this one brownish looking like made of wood house {like Noah's house}. There was a garage type thing and no car there. I walked through that to the backyard which, surprisingly, was not fenced in. There was a gorgeous pool there. Lemme describe the pool before I go onto anything else.. so kinda freeze that little movie that was playing in your mind. It was a large triangle. Framed with brick. There were two spa type things connected to it. The one on the left corner was elevated, and the water from it was flowing... wait, no, trickling into the pool. And the one on the top right corner was at the same level as the pool, but it wasn't a spa really. It was more of a little fountain. No I lied. It was a little pond type thing. Cuz I remember knowing that there were fish inside. Lol. Don't ask. There were lily pads on top of it and one of those pink flower things. {I'm surprised there weren't any frogs in it.} This one was like it was a part of the pool. Which made no sense since the chlorine in the pool should kill the fish. But the water was going from the pool into the pond and from the pond into the pool. Werd. It was a pretty pool though. It looked very blue. Like the water at that one place in China I've always wanted to go to... the one that my dad took my parents to that one time... {He was showing us the video that he shot while up there to me yesterday cuz he knew that I've always wanted to go there. It's called Jo Jai Go phonetically, I don't know how to actually spell it} Alright. Movie continuing. I walk back and I see the pool. I see Abel take off his shirt and his pants and jump into the pool in just his boxers. I was like: HUH?!?! Cuz I thought we were supposed to be fighting somewhere and I was still preparing myself emotionally to kill him. Cuz if I didn't, he would kill me and I would never see Noah again. He'd prolly have killed Noah too. Anywho I was just thinking and zoning out, looking at the pool and the spa and the pond and thinking about the weirdness of them. I look up and Abel is standing in front of me. Suddenly {with some freaky super-human strength} he grabbed my arms which were down and my side and he picks me up and slams me against a wooden pilar. I winced from the pain. Then Abel kissed me. I was caught fer real off guard and I kissed him back. Then I guess I realized what I was doing and I tried to push him off but I found my arms were pinned and stuff. He carried me like that, by my arms, into the house. On the way in, we pass this old guy who looked like he just got back from work at the office and Abel's just like "Hi Dad" and went into the house. I was so confused. Cuz Abel's actual dad had been the preacher at the sermon! {I didn't even realize this til I woke up and I was trying to explain the dream to Jenny. Weird. And Abel's dad is like a psycho abusive alcoholic. Abel hates him.} Yeah so Abel carries me into the bathroom. Lol. And there's a tub, with a little laundry basket sized bucket in it, full with water. He tried to throw me into it and I started scratching and biting him like a cat. {DON'T ASK} I asked him why we were in there and he sed that we were gonna have sex in there. I said "You have this house under your control and you choose the BATHROOM to rape me?" And he's just like, fine. And he carries me by the back of my shirt {like picking up a cat by it's neck} and took me to a bedroom across the hall. He threw me on the bed and locked the door. It was a water bed {Emilio has a water bed} so I kinda just sank into it. Abel started to take off his clothing {don't ask how he got his clothing back on and why his boxers are dry. His clothes were on by the time we were int he bathroom I think. But in the bathroom I saw things from like my own point of view so I saw a lot of tile and bathtub and not a lot of Abel} then he sorta changes his mind and starts to try and take off my clothing. I struggle. Then Abel's cell phone rings {Abel does not, in fact, have a cell phone. The cell phone that was his in my dream looked coincidently like Aunt May's phone} so he goes to pick it up. And it's for me. Noah spoke to Peter I guess and he was freaking out. He's all worried and stuff and he's like OMG where are you where are you!?! And I tell him that I don't know and to ask Abel and I shoved the phone back at Abel. Abel goes and he tells Noah the address that we were at. Lol. I dunno why. And he's just like, okay. And he hangs up. And then I don't remember what happens next. I waked up all confused and stuff and such and etc. Oh boy. I haven't remembered a dream so vividly in the most longest longest time. It's weird. There were some weird details that I don't remember that might come back to me... like how I saw Noah's BMW parked on the street while I was following Abel... Or that my cat was in front of some random house but I totally didn't recognize him... just weird stuff. And that all the time I was standing in the rain in the building, my hair never got wet. Yeah... I just wanted to get this dream down cuz I rarely remember my dreams past the following ten seconds after I wake up. Weird.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.