DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

convo with sister. these are always humorous

January 22, 2003 ~ 4:59 PM

XlamationPoint: did you n noah break up?

Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: We the unwilling, led by the unknowing, are doing the impossible, for the ungrateful. We have done so much, for so long, with so little, that we are now qualified to do just about anything with absolutely nothing.

Should I unlock my diary?

VEGG1E Kat: yeah i think

VEGG1E Kat: imma talk to him right now

XlamationPoint: omg

XlamationPoint: how the heck

Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: We the unwilling, led by the unknowing, are doing the impossible, for the ungrateful. We have done so much, for so long, with so little, that we are now qualified to do just about anything with absolutely nothing.

Should I unlock my diary?

VEGG1E Kat: by the way he's high as fuck right now

XlamationPoint: ...

XlamationPoint: WHAT

XlamationPoint: noah?

Auto response from VEGG1E Kat: talking to noah who;s fucking high

XlamationPoint: as in.... noah

XlamationPoint: i'm really sorry honey =( gnight. luv ya.

XlamationPoint signed off at 11:31:51 PM.

XlamationPoint signed on at 8:42:35 AM.

XlamationPoint signed off at 8:43:04 AM.

XlamationPoint signed on at 3:52:49 PM.

VEGG1E Kat: he told me he was gonna give me a second chance

VEGG1E Kat: that he was gonna trust me

XlamationPoint: and you took it why?

VEGG1E Kat: and give me the password for his diary

VEGG1E Kat: which was the trust issue int he first place

XlamationPoint: uh huh

VEGG1E Kat: i think he only sed it cuz he wanted to get into my room

XlamationPoint: hahaha

XlamationPoint: he says you're a couple again

VEGG1E Kat: cuz i wanted to kill myself

VEGG1E Kat: yeah

VEGG1E Kat: and he just informed me that he's not gonna give me his password

VEGG1E Kat: which is what started everything in the first place

VEGG1E Kat: what a frekkin dolt

VEGG1E Kat: so yeah.

VEGG1E Kat: i was in his room and i just left

VEGG1E Kat: oy fucking vey

VEGG1E Kat: by the way

VEGG1E Kat: i've been cussing alot

VEGG1E Kat: since this whole thing happened

VEGG1E Kat: and i didn't have prozac and such

VEGG1E Kat: it's weird

VEGG1E Kat: like i can't believe the things i say and that it's actually coming from me

VEGG1E Kat: wild, huh?

XlamationPoint: hahahahaha

XlamationPoint: kaitlyn cussung

XlamationPoint: i love it

VEGG1E Kat: yeah

VEGG1E Kat: <--- hates it

VEGG1E Kat: <--- fucking hates it

VEGG1E Kat: =P

XlamationPoint: lol

XlamationPoint: la la la la

XlamationPoint: sory

XlamationPoint: reminded me of muddle of pudd

VEGG1E Kat: hahahaha

VEGG1E Kat: yer a pudd of muddle

XlamationPoint: lol

VEGG1E Kat: Did you read my diary?

VEGG1E Kat: It's basically what happened

XlamationPoint: which entry

VEGG1E Kat: um

VEGG1E Kat: a bunch actually

VEGG1E Kat: lol

VEGG1E Kat: click older entries

VEGG1E Kat: and it started about 2 days ago I think

VEGG1E Kat: you can skip the love test ones

XlamationPoint: lol

XlamationPoint: i'll do it later

XlamationPoint: so you guys are going out again right

VEGG1E Kat: yeah

VEGG1E Kat: cept i just left

VEGG1E Kat: after he told me he wouldn't gimme his password

XlamationPoint: lol

XlamationPoint: good girl

VEGG1E Kat: really?

VEGG1E Kat: I already regret it

XlamationPoint: lol

XlamationPoint: dont

VEGG1E Kat: I wanna go back to him and apologize

XlamationPoint: um

XlamationPoint: no

XlamationPoint: he's the on who lied

XlamationPoint: he said he would do something and then hedoesnt

VEGG1E Kat: well maybe he meant that ... iono

XlamationPoint: uh huh

XlamationPoint: i win

XlamationPoint: lol

VEGG1E Kat: maybe he didn't mean that he'll give me another chance by trusting me but give me another chance by taking me back

VEGG1E Kat: i never win

VEGG1E Kat: Noah wins

VEGG1E Kat: mom and dad win

VEGG1E Kat: you win

VEGG1E Kat: Even Mimi wins more than I

XlamationPoint: hahaha

XlamationPoint: yeh you know you want that cat food

XlamationPoint: he just wont give you any

VEGG1E Kat: eezactly!

VEGG1E Kat: selfish kitty

VEGG1E Kat: someone called me a kitch

VEGG1E Kat: well

VEGG1E Kat: he called me a bitch

VEGG1E Kat: but i told him i'm not a dog

XlamationPoint: hahaha

VEGG1E Kat: that i'm a kitty

XlamationPoint: kitch

VEGG1E Kat: so he called me a kitck

VEGG1E Kat: lol

XlamationPoint: oooh

VEGG1E Kat: kitch

XlamationPoint: hahhahahaha

XlamationPoint: goodstuff

VEGG1E Kat: yes

VEGG1E Kat: I miss Noah

VEGG1E Kat: =P

VEGG1E Kat: Ech

XlamationPoint: yes

XlamationPoint: i get it

XlamationPoint: you'ree done

XlamationPoint: lol

XlamationPoint: jk

XlamationPoint: he's a meanie

XlamationPoint: lol

VEGG1E Kat: ::sigh::

VEGG1E Kat: he's not

VEGG1E Kat: he's a sweet wonderful person

VEGG1E Kat: who has trust issues

VEGG1E Kat: and tends to "change his mind" a lot... cuz he won't admit he lies

VEGG1E Kat: lol

VEGG1E Kat: meh...

XlamationPoint: uh huh

XlamationPoint: lol

VEGG1E Kat: Don't you love how guys do that?

XlamationPoint: o yes

VEGG1E Kat: Well, yeah. Are you having monkey sex with my little ex bf yet?

XlamationPoint: cuz you know i've got so much experinence with that n all

VEGG1E Kat: :-D

XlamationPoint: hahahahaha

XlamationPoint: omg

XlamationPoint: no

VEGG1E Kat: You know you do

VEGG1E Kat: lol

VEGG1E Kat: You know you want him

XlamationPoint: i'm tellin ouy

XlamationPoint: he was kidding

VEGG1E Kat: I figured as much if he hasn't tried to seduce you yet

XlamationPoint: hahaha

XlamationPoint: well i havent seen him

XlamationPoint: plus i dont think he called so yeh

XlamationPoint: no worries

VEGG1E Kat: no longer worried

VEGG1E Kat: well

VEGG1E Kat: not about that anyway

VEGG1E Kat: dammit i wanna go downstairs and love Noah

VEGG1E Kat: just LOVE him you know?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.