DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Werd.

January 22, 2003 ~ 9:36 PM

I have a password. =] He finally decided to give me a second chance. I am so relieved; you have no idea how relieved I am. Words can't even describe how relieved I am. Oy. Yay me. And him. I'm so happy. I dunno how long this will last. I do know, however, is that I love this boy more than anything. And this relationship will work because I'll make it. We love each other so much. I just hope that we don't drive each other crazy. I'm most definitely working on it. Not closing off, not leaving. He hates that. I'll lose his trust that way. So I'm gonna need to suck it up. And cause drama. Lol. It'll be his fault. Cuz I'm not allowed to leave and think and vent and rant and rave and rationalize and think instead of just feel. I have to face it head on. I did good today. I did it. I wanted to bolt. I didn't. I stayed in there and talked to him. And you know what? It wasn't that bad. And I got his password out of it. I got his complete trust? Maybe, maybe not. But I know now that I can't spend my whole life sticking my head in the dirt everytime something threatens me. I've never seen my cat back away. Even when that rottweiler was goin straight at him. He just arched his back and he kicked that dog's ass. That was the most awesome thing I've ever seen. The dog was four times his size and I thought I was gonna see my precious cat get torn apart. I should have known better. I just need to learn how to face my problems. That way I can kick it's ass like my kitty does! =D

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.