DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling in love.
~I look Matt's black Dockers jacket over the new kitty shirt my sis got me for x-mas, my cat ears, and my white skirt at the moment.
~I am listening to some dogs bark outside... right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'M ALIVE!!!

January 24, 2004 ~ 1:12 AM

Yeah... I'm alive... Cool, huh? Haha. I live in a city called Soquel right now with a couple who met over the internet and fell in love and got married... So now they no longer believe in internet... That's why I'm never on anymore! I'm in Glendora at the moment celebrating Chinese New Year with my familia. Go year of MONKEY! I apologize to those of you who were genuinely worried about me... I am no longer suicidal at all... I love my life. I'm still going out with my little boy Matt. He'll be 18 in March! Yay for legalness! He is so sweet to me and he loves me lots... {I hope so anyway} I'm not in school anymore but I'm gonna start again next school year. I'm juss working right now and trying to pay rent so I can stay up in Nor Cal to be near my darling boyfriend. I guess I could leave my number on here... Don't terrorize me, please. Haha. (626)290-1107

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.