DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Matt loves me...

October 21, 2003 ~ 11:09 PM

MattGenuineDraft: damn, you look so fucken sexy in thsi picture
MattGenuineDraft: it hink that is the right one
MattGenuineDraft: shit
OMFG Noah sucks: ?
MattGenuineDraft: i dotn know, its just in that picture you look stunning
MattGenuineDraft: amazing
MattGenuineDraft: guh
OMFG Noah sucks: awww... thanks, sweetie... *beams*
OMFG Noah sucks: u juss like it cuz i'm not wearing my cat ears
OMFG Noah sucks: haha
MattGenuineDraft: *jaw drops*
MattGenuineDraft: *drools on self*
OMFG Noah sucks: hahahahahhaha
OMFG Noah sucks: yer making me blush!!! stop it!
MattGenuineDraft: sry, its just i think that you are so buetiful
MattGenuineDraft: guh i love you
OMFG Noah sucks: *yay!*
OMFG Noah sucks: i love you too, sweetie
OMFG Noah sucks: so so so so so so much
MattGenuineDraft: god, i cant believe that you think you are unattractive
MattGenuineDraft: this is the first time i hvae seen you since the day you left
MattGenuineDraft: i forgot how buetiful you were
MattGenuineDraft: oiaghkcm
OMFG Noah sucks: ...
OMFG Noah sucks: you are making me feel so pretty right now, Matt...
OMFG Noah sucks: I feel spoiled... lol
OMFG Noah sucks: making me feel all fuzzy and making me hella miss you...
MattGenuineDraft: sry, want me to stop?
MattGenuineDraft: its just, im telling you what im thinking
OMFG Noah sucks: don't stop then... don't be sorry...
OMFG Noah sucks: you're making me very happy...
MattGenuineDraft: than we are both happy
MattGenuineDraft:
OMFG Noah sucks: I like that you think I'm beautiful... cuz if we're gonna get married, I wouldn't want you checking out other women... =P
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
MattGenuineDraft: when im with you, i never check out other women unless you point them out. lol... i just dont find anyone that attractive
MattGenuineDraft: its like you are the most buetiful person to me
OMFG Noah sucks: I don't understand that... I don't think I'm beautiful... I know I'm not ugly but I know I'm not beautiful, either...
OMFG Noah sucks: You don't think it's cuz you're in love with me that you think I'm beautiful?
MattGenuineDraft: no, cuz the first time i set my eyes on you, i thought you were one of the prettiest women i had ever seen
MattGenuineDraft: but the love thing doesnt hurt, but i still find you very buetiful
OMFG Noah sucks: OMG now yer juss lying. =P
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
MattGenuineDraft: im not
OMFG Noah sucks: trust me I have VERY picky taste in women and I am NOT that good looking. =P
MattGenuineDraft: well, i have better taste in women than you
MattGenuineDraft: so hah =P, i win


OMG I am so in love with this boy. And he seems to love me... Well it's possible that he just thinks I'm hot... without loving me... but he makes me FEEL loved and isn't that what counts? =/ I love him so much. <3

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.