DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I hate myself again.

January 28, 2003 ~ 12:20 AM

2001

Dear Noah,

How do I begin to explain the way I feel right now. We've progressed to be so much to each other. From the closest friends, to confidants, to lovers, to soulmates, to significant others. I've given you my trust, my heart, and all my love. I can't wait to see where life takes us next. I love you sweetie.

    Love,
Jenny


Do you think that if I hadn't shown up in Noah's life, that he would be with her still? And that she would still be just as happy as I am now? What right do I have to hurt this girl who I've never met and maybe never will? None whatsoever and yet I did. I found Noah's wallet on the floor. The first picture in his wallet when you open it is of Jen. Or Jenny as she called herself. I had to see if there was something in the back. I just spent the last 10 minutes crying for someone whose heart I maybe had a part in breaking. She loves {loved} Noah just as much as I love him right now. They had two years. Maybe she loved him more? {Seems inconceivable but I cannot deny the possibility} I want to give her a hug. She must be in so much pain... ::sigh:: At least I stopped crying.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.