DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Disillusion was my cane. (poem)

January 28, 2003 ~ 9:11 PM

I feel at times only a feign
Of sanity through our love�s reign.
This romance might soon grow inane,
A true love so hard to attain.
In no way can I now explain.
As I try hard to ascertain...
And as we struggle to maintain
The bubbly taste of lush champaign
That makes us purr and not complain.
All the while the window pane
Rattles in the wind, insane.
Blurry lines of worlds� domain.
But even as illusion drains
Replaced by the material plane
We�ll struggle through this storm, this pain.
The love, my tears, won�t be in vain,
For rainbows must me made with rain.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.