DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Why do I even bother.

January 28, 2003 ~ 9:53 PM

Lol. I was all worried about him... He'd told me that he'd be up in ten minutes. About and hour and a half passed. {DAMMIT! I tried typing "past" again!!!} I went to check if he was still online. Idle. Oh goody, {sarcasm} my boyfriend disappeared on me. So I get all freaked out wondering where he is. Somewhere meeting Jen was my guess. Anyway, he was somewhere and he neglected to tell me that he wasn't coming up anymore. Oh, boy. No worries, though. He was in the stairwell talking to Jen on the tele. All fine and dandy and in a way better mood. Damn. I dunno why I was so worried about him. I need my Prozac. He's all pushing Jen to be friends with him again. I think that he should give her some time. And let her come to him if ever she feels ready. Oh well. Who cares. Noah does what Noah wants to do. He still shoulda told me to stop awaiting his arrival. Maybe I should have just assumed he wasn't coming after half an hour passed. Least ways he's feeling better. Which is a good thing cuz one of us has gotta do it. I, unfortunately, feel like shit now. Not to mention foolish for worrying. Esh. I never worry about anything. This is why. There's nothing to worry about. I'll shut up now.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.