DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

::sighs woefully::

January 31, 2003 ~ 2:47 AM

No religion is going to cure you of your pain
Life is a terminal condition
And we almost repeat it's aura frame

You're still the same
Oh how much have you changed?
Now you're still the same

There aint no drug
Thats going to give you another start
And there aint no great love
That's going
To find the missing pieces
Of your broken heart

You're still the same
Oh how much have you changed?
Now you're still the same

You're following yourself
Into an empty space
There is nobody else
Left in your hiding place

~Joseph Arthur


Don't think we're going to Wisconsin anymore. Noah changed his mind I think... I was all looking forward to it. Eesh. He was serious, it wasn't wishful thinking on my part. Wishful thinking is that we would actually go through with it. He's got financial security here. If I had financial security, I prolly wouldn't wanna go anywhere either. Oh wellz. It's okay. We're okay. We are good. Very much so. I shall give him his space next week so long as he loves me tonight and tomorrow. I'll miss him... for some weird reason I think he'll still come to see me. {Maybe cuz he loves me?} I don't care what he thinks he knows, I would still marry him. That doesn't mean that I'll through a tantrum if he never proposes, just means I would. If he broke up with me though, I would throw a tantrum. I find it inconceivable for two people to love each other so much and not be together. If he broke up with me I'll have a lot of trouble forgiving. Iono. Stuff. I should get back to studying. I'm thinking that sometime while Noah is having his own time I'm gonna go search for the duckies. And feed them bread since I can't find any raccoons anymore. I just hope I don't fall into the water. Not like I can drown. I just don't wanna be soggy. But I think that if a baby can drown in a bucket of water, I can drown in a pond. Lol. It'll be fun anyway. If the duckies will have me there. I can't take rejection from animals... that just hurts. K. Back to it. I will pass my calculus midterm. And I'll get a B or above for Chem. {HOPEFULLY!!!!}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.