DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I know you all wanna know.

January 31, 2003 ~ 5:05 PM

I didn't even finish my Chemistry midterm. Didn't do the last page. Ran out of time. Finished Calc but I didn't remember some stuff. Sucked some. Meh. I'll do better next time. My bioethics midterm is in 13 days. I should read, yes? I got invited to a party. Hard alcohol party. Weed party. Chris' and my friend Jeremy. {They call him JC. I call him Jeremy} Chris is going for sure. I might go. Depending on Noah, of course. I don't think I'd go out to party without him. I'd get hit on too much and that's just annoying. Meow! Iono. I need to get going on my homework. I need to get my car. I need to pay the school some unknown amount of money. I need to shower. I need a massage. I need to register my car. I need to clean my room again. I need a nap. I need to wash my dishes. I need to fix my alarm clock {DIDN'T RING!!} Need to throw out trash. Need to take down recycling. Need to do laundry. Need to balance my checkbook. Need to record savings. Need to get Prozac. NEEEED PROZAAACCCC!!! GRA! Need Noah. Haven't seen him all day. Not really. In the morning. Stuff. I think I need a lobotomy, too. That's how they used to fix depression, right? Could work for me too. Too bad Noah has all my sharp pointy object. Maybe he'll do it for me.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.