DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Pooter Libbity

February 01, 2003 ~ 7:51 PM

VEGG1E Kat: MUAH!
PeteParke: hey
VEGG1E Kat: Pooter Libbity!
VEGG1E Kat: :-D
VEGG1E Kat: Guess who just told me to get out of his face?
PeteParke: you're in a good mood I see
VEGG1E Kat: Not in a good mood
PeteParke: hmmm
VEGG1E Kat: that was a sarcastic :-D
PeteParke: andrew?
PeteParke: collin?
VEGG1E Kat: lol
PeteParke: Steve?>
VEGG1E Kat: Andrew would never say that to me
VEGG1E Kat: You have one more guess
VEGG1E Kat: =P
PeteParke: umm Chris?
VEGG1E Kat: Grrr
VEGG1E Kat: starts with an N
VEGG1E Kat: ends with an oah
PeteParke: nick?
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: dork!
PeteParke: nerdoah?
VEGG1E Kat: Who's Nick?
VEGG1E Kat: yes
VEGG1E Kat: that on4
VEGG1E Kat: one
VEGG1E Kat: Nerdoah
PeteParke: how are you doing today?
VEGG1E Kat: I was fine til Noah told me to get out of his face
VEGG1E Kat: that usually puts a damper on my mood, ya know
PeteParke: well, he needs his space
VEGG1E Kat: Mhmm
VEGG1E Kat: He coulda needed it nicer
PeteParke: yeah
PeteParke: hmmm
PeteParke: I'll have to visit you in a bit
VEGG1E Kat: You'll have to?
VEGG1E Kat: :-)
PeteParke: yeah
PeteParke: haven't spent any time with you today
VEGG1E Kat: You should take me to the Taqueria while you're at it
VEGG1E Kat: You didn't get your daily dose of Kat
VEGG1E Kat: hehe
PeteParke: umm
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: I want a veggie burrito
PeteParke: uh huh
VEGG1E Kat: Noah's driving isn't that bad, you know
PeteParke: my cars not moving
VEGG1E Kat: just bad
VEGG1E Kat: what's the matter with your car?
PeteParke: nothing
PeteParke: its just not movin
PeteParke: g
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: okee
VEGG1E Kat: pth
PeteParke: pth?
VEGG1E Kat: try to pronounce that
PeteParke: okay
VEGG1E Kat: it's the equilvalent of =P
VEGG1E Kat: pth
PeteParke: oh
PeteParke: I see
PeteParke: maybe I won't come up then
PeteParke: j/k
VEGG1E Kat: cum
PeteParke: excuse me?
VEGG1E Kat: CUM
PeteParke: umm
VEGG1E Kat: come
PeteParke: I think I should do that in my own room
VEGG1E Kat: you disagree with my spelling
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: dork
VEGG1E Kat: lol
VEGG1E Kat: okay fine
VEGG1E Kat: you do that in your room
PeteParke: give me 15 minutes
VEGG1E Kat: then come visit me
VEGG1E Kat: LOL
VEGG1E Kat: okay!
PeteParke: haha
VEGG1E Kat: u cumming?
PeteParke: oh yeah
VEGG1E Kat: lol
PeteParke: almost donw
PeteParke: stop bothering me It'll be quicker
VEGG1E Kat: yer thinking of me, aren't you though?
VEGG1E Kat: lol
PeteParke: maybe
VEGG1E Kat: oh just admit it
VEGG1E Kat: :-P
PeteParke: I"ve got your picture in front of me right now
VEGG1E Kat: hahahahhaahha
VEGG1E Kat: oh baby
PeteParke: you know


Peter just came into my room to visit... he bit my finger and sed it tasted funny... I told him it was semen. LOL. He ran to the bafroom... =D {It wasn't really semen but that was funny}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.