DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Friend or foe?

May 19, 2002 ~ 9:06 PM

I don't even know who are my friends anymore. So many people are getting mad at me just because I still like Adam. I don't believe that he used me for sex. He even mentioned that we should hang out sometime. I don't understand why all of my friends hate him so much. He's never done anything to them. Certainly, he's hurt me, but if I can forgive him, what business to they have to judge whether or not Adam Geller is a good person? I seriously know he is a nice guy. He's just a little weird. He told me that the reason why he broke up with me is because I was saying stuff about him to my friends. Shouldn't he know that I never meant it in a negative way? Of course not. I adore him. I was just being me when I tell my friends about my boyfriend at the time. Granted they thought that I was treated badly, but I spent most of my time defending him to them. It's not that I need my friends to approve of my boyfriend, but it would have been nice, you know? I like Adam. I still do and I seriously have no reason to stop liking him. Matt's not my friend anymore because of that. Kinda immature. I don't know why I stay friends with Matt. He pisses me off a lot. That's like, so not me. But he makes me so mad. Actually, most of my friends make me mad when they act like they know so much about Adam and what a terrible person he is. They don't know because they don't know HIM. I do. I've been with him and I know that he can be extremely sweet. I really do like him a lot and I don't think my friends understand that I wouldn't like him if he were really as horrible as they claim they "know" he is. He's a great guy and he does not deserve all the verbal bashing. I feel like my friends are all ganging up on me to diss my boyfriend. I know they care about me, but I'm tired of people who care about me thinking that they know what is best for me. What about what I think is best for me? Don't they understand that I am Adam's for a while, even if he doesn't want me? I don't have sex with just anyone. It's not casual for me. He was my boyfriend and I care for him and I know I don't need him and that I definitely don't love him but I like him a lot. I won't go out with any guy right now. The only relationship that will be okay with me is if Adam will take me back. I don't want to start any new relationships and as much as I like Felipe, I don't want to rekindle the old ones. Adam is the only one that still has me right now. And he doesn't even want me. So my friends should all stop worrying. And they should stop cussing him out to me. He's the only guy that I will be with at this point in my life. I'll always defend him.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.